Event Archives

Events Archive

AnthroDay 2018!

Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 12:30 pm
Location: Aaron Burr Hall - First Floor Lounge

Ethnographic Studies Certificate Information Session

Thu, Dec 7, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Rocky College Private Dining Room

Princeton Alumni Gathering at AAA in DC

Fri, Dec 1, 2017, 9:00 pm
Location: Omni, Governors

Vazante, a film by Daniela Thomas

Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: 106 McCormick Hall

Observation and Listening

Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: 219 Aaron Burr Hall

THIS LECTURE HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Wed, Nov 8, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: 219 Aaron Burr Hall

Radio Diaries Presents: The Art of Storytelling

Tue, Nov 7, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: 219 Aaron Burr Hall

Conference Europes

Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 2:00 pm to Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 9:00 am
Location: A17 Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building

ZEOR TB INITIATIVE: Developing a Bio-social Approach to Stop Tuberculosis

Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 12:00 pm
Location: Bowl 1, Robertson Hall

The Hands of the Engraver: Albert Flocon Meets Gaston Bachelard

Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 4:30 pm
Location: 219 Aaron Burr Hall

Pages