Ethnographic Studies Executive Committee


Committee Members

Mark R. Beissinger, Henry W. Putnam Professor of Politics. Acting Director, Princeton Institute for International and Regional Studies
Amy B. Borovoy, Associate Professor of East Asian Studies
Anne C. Case, Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
Miguel Centeno, Musgrave Professor of Sociology. Professor of Sociology and International Affairs
Elizabeth A. Davis, Associate Professor of Anthropology
Mitchell Duneier, Maurice P. During Professor of Sociology
Carol J. Greenhouse, Arthur W. Marks '19 Professor of Anthropology
Judith Hamera, Professor of Dance in the Lewis Center for the Arts
David Leheny, Henry Wendt III '55 Professor of East Asian Studies
Naomi E. Leonard, Edwin S. Wilsey Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Director, Council on Science and Technology
Daniel I. Rubenstein, Class of 1877 Professor of Zoology. Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology. Director, Program in Environmental Studies
Martha A. Sandweiss, Professor of History
Nicole Shelton, Stuart Professor of Psychology
Jeffrey L. Stout, Professor of Religion
Susan L. Sugarman, Professor of Psychology
Stacy E. Wolf, Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts. Director, Princeton Arts Fellowship
Deborah J. Yashar, Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School

Sits with Committee

Luisa Duarte-Silva
International Internship Program
Jeffrey Himpele
Department of Anthropology
Nancy Kanach
Office of International Programs
Derek Lidow
Keller Center for Innovation in Engineering Education
Evan Schneider
Pace Center for Civic Engagement
Trisha Thorme
Community-Based Learning Initiative

For past Executive Committees, click here.

Return to People page.

Program in Ethnographic Studies
116 Aaron Burr Hall